Select Page
Date First Name Last Name Email Number of tickets Category Special Request Code Status
12/04/2019 at 00:23 Ambrogio Crotti ambrogiocrotti@me.com
Tel.: 639737491
3 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-A (88,00€) gkq9e

Paid

04/04/2019 at 21:50 Jürgen Sievers juergen.sievers@jsb-group.de 2 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 1 (385€) hrwew

Pending

04/04/2019 at 21:08 Beat Lienhard beat.lienhard@bluewin.ch
Tel.: +41797246666
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-A (88,00€) dqz64
04/04/2019 at 20:37 Fanny Felser fanny.felser@gmail.com
Tel.: 0034694402270
4 Table/Mesa VIP 2 (165,00€) r5wc2

Paid

04/04/2019 at 16:32 Heike Patermann heike@patermann.online
Tel.: 00491777422485
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-A (88,00€) 32mey
04/04/2019 at 15:56 Stefan Brand stefanmona123@yahoo.de
Tel.: 049619807337
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) l126v
04/04/2019 at 15:42 Melanie Neumeier melanie-kirste@hotmail.com
Tel.: +34620713846
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) ltftm

Paid

04/04/2019 at 08:45 Nicole Sand nsand@sandprofile.com
Tel.: 01714919193
2 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 1 (385€) 7l6uf

Pending

03/04/2019 at 22:05 Nina Kasiske Ni.ka@freenet.de
Tel.: 644521583
4 MAIN FLOOR/PISTA (50,00€) ev1s0
03/04/2019 at 21:11 Katja Hinkelthein hinkeltoni@web.de
Tel.: +491727621131
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) gqgm9

Paid

03/04/2019 at 19:54 Nicole Kloss hansrudik@aol.com
Tel.: 076211671144
2 Table/Mesa VIP 2 (165,00€) dk7n6

Paid

03/04/2019 at 17:17 Ulli Exenberger exenbergerulli@yahoo.de
Tel.: +34634310437
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) m64m1

Paid

03/04/2019 at 14:32 Ricarda Koch ricardakoch@web.de
Tel.: 634335951
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) 9e2f3
03/04/2019 at 14:32 Verena Binz verenahi@yahoo.de
Tel.: 00491715228086
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) bmp7u
03/04/2019 at 11:58 Hans-Peter Frink steuerberater@stbfrink.de
Tel.: 033203324690
2 MAIN FLOOR/PISTA (50,00€) xun24

Paid

03/04/2019 at 08:48 Michaela Ackfeld ralf.ackfeld@t-online.de
Tel.: 0034657211599
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-B (77,00€)

mouse over for more details

juits

Paid

03/04/2019 at 08:20 Anke Dankowski famdankowski@web.de
Tel.: 00491724335746
2 Table/Mesa Club 2 (99,00€) yrsof
03/04/2019 at 07:49 Stefan Hirsch hirsch@hirsch-lorenz.de
Tel.: +491629287290
6 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 2 (275,00€)

mouse over for more details

r0wmc
02/04/2019 at 23:12 Nick Nachtsheim nick.nachtsheim@yahoo.de
Tel.: +498151973484
3 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) eg8cg

Paid

02/04/2019 at 22:31 Detlef Huguenin detlefhug@gmail.com
Tel.: 0034691264683
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€)

mouse over for more details

w0f2e
02/04/2019 at 22:15 Julia Zien Julia.bloch@gmx.de 6 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) z0wx8
02/04/2019 at 19:57 Manuela Mertens manuelamertens@me.com
Tel.: 0049188548646
6 MAIN FLOOR/PISTA (50,00€) vfdgc

Paid

02/04/2019 at 19:41 Corinna Korb corinna.korb@icloud.com 2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) w2lzc

Paid

02/04/2019 at 15:14 Jürgen Lanker juergen.lanker@bluewin.ch
Tel.: 0034689263067
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-A (88,00€) 4fcg2

Paid

02/04/2019 at 10:07 Silke Gabriel mail@silkegabriel.de 2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-C (66,00€) rb89z

Paid

01/04/2019 at 13:28 Peter Konieczny peter.laflor.konieczny@gmail.com 8 Table/Mesa VIP 1 (192,50€) vqj9b
01/04/2019 at 13:15 Manuela Hück manuela.hueck@gmx.de
Tel.: 00491736089772
2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) 3liyb

Paid

01/04/2019 at 11:48 Oliver Felsenstein oliver.felsenstein@lw.com
Tel.: 00491716426492
10 Table/Mesa VIP 1 (192,50€) mj4c1
01/04/2019 at 11:43 Dagmar Amlang daggi.amlang1@gmail.com
Tel.: 643388230
3 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) dh7da
01/04/2019 at 09:22 Juergen Horn jue.horn@sky-vision.de
Tel.: +491732449022
2 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 2 (275,00€) 5f50s

Pending

31/03/2019 at 21:44 Isabella Albrecht isabella.albrecht@live.at
Tel.: 00436763423634
2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) gq6hs
31/03/2019 at 14:58 Sabine Kreichelt sabine.kreichelt@amicus.de
Tel.: 00491726714213
4 Table/Mesa VIP 1 (192,50€) n84tj

Pending

31/03/2019 at 13:50 Maik Siedenhans maik.siedenhans@gothaer.de 5 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€)

mouse over for more details

sj142
30/03/2019 at 20:04 Otto Schulze-Bentrop admin@europalma-sa.com 2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) w3f6j
30/03/2019 at 00:53 Isolde Baumann info@isoldebaumann.com
Tel.: +34 971695160
1 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 1 (385€)

mouse over for more details

vpz15

Paid

29/03/2019 at 23:07 Ana Maria Rechita anasiaa@hotmail.com
Tel.: 0034629216738
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) wrlcl

Paid

29/03/2019 at 21:03 Martin Filipcik filipcikmartin1@gmail.com 2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) 8xd8q

Paid

29/03/2019 at 19:11 Jörg Amerein JA64born@web.de
Tel.: 02133973171
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-C (66,00€) mckc9

Paid

29/03/2019 at 11:50 Caroline Assmann mallorca_caro@yahoo.de
Tel.: +34640139414
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) wkdrd
29/03/2019 at 09:08 Axel Bert Limbach limbach-palma@orange.es
Tel.: 0034691030866
4 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€)

mouse over for more details

n72xm

Paid

29/03/2019 at 07:01 Dorothee Pfitzner doro_pfitzner@web.de
Tel.: 015751029810
3 MAIN FLOOR/PISTA (50,00€) balt4
29/03/2019 at 01:15 Katja Flohr katjakick@aol.com
Tel.: 00491602288991
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) cdd7n

Paid

28/03/2019 at 22:56 Christian Friemert christianfriemert@kabelmail.de
Tel.: +4916099192381
2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€)

mouse over for more details

h21p3

Paid

28/03/2019 at 22:29 Cornelia Carlsson c.carlsson@web.de
Tel.: +491772052942
2 Table/Mesa Club 2 (99,00€) wsul2

Paid

28/03/2019 at 21:53 Joachim Reinert reinertjo@web.de
Tel.: +4915254017900
5 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) yxodw

Pending

28/03/2019 at 21:42 Anja Hegerhorst anja.hegerhorst@t-online.de
Tel.: +491785493849
2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) bj3on

Paid

28/03/2019 at 21:42 Nadine Kleppe n.kleppe@yahoo.de
Tel.: 00491721611600
4 Table/Mesa VIP PREMIUM 1 (385€) 9rvpk

Paid

28/03/2019 at 19:51 Bernd Mattschull berndmattschull@yahoo.de
Tel.: +491602389355
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) v58z6
28/03/2019 at 18:09 Petra Pasche lavickova@me.com 2 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€)

mouse over for more details

3l36k
28/03/2019 at 17:25 Andreas Wollein andreas@wollein.eu 4 Table/Mesa Club 2 (99,00€) coayn

Paid

28/03/2019 at 14:26 Aloisi Silvio silvio.aloisi@yahoo.de
Tel.: 671242785
2 Table/Mesa VIP 1 (192,50€) 63rls

Paid

28/03/2019 at 13:20 Dirk-Hendrik Peeters info@mallorca-services.es
Tel.: +34689900951
2 MAIN FLOOR/PISTA (50,00€) uup3f
28/03/2019 at 13:02 Matthias Thomas mt@lietzmallorca.com
Tel.: +34678777799
6 Table/Mesa Club 1 (110,00€) msgct

Paid

28/03/2019 at 12:30 Sarah Sperz s.sperz84@icloud.com
Tel.: 665367700
3 SIDE STAND/GRADA 2-A (60,50€) 2dep2

Paid

28/03/2019 at 11:06 Anette Weis weis-anette@t-online.de
Tel.: +491607070007
3 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-B (77,00€) sv5fl
28/03/2019 at 11:00 Thorsten Behrendt info@thorsten.es
Tel.: 654711343
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 2-B (27,50€) h9sn8
28/03/2019 at 10:46 Mirco Collatz mir_co@web.de 2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€)

mouse over for more details

59rpu
28/03/2019 at 10:33 Bettina Schöbel bettina.schoebel@online.de
Tel.: 00491777457252
1 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) xzpch

Paid

28/03/2019 at 10:27 Marco Wiesenberg marcowiesenberg@web.de
Tel.: +491778533098
2 MAIN STAND/GRADA 1-D (55,00€) pg5sh